Office of the Principal/Director

R.B.T.S. Govt. Homoeo. Medical College & Hospital, Muzaffarpur

Office Order

With Reference to Meeting dated-02.01.2025 of Anti Ragging Committee to Curbing the menace of Ragging, an Anti-Ragging Committee is being hereby reconstituted with the following Honorable Members:-

SL.No		Designation	Position in Committee	Mobile No.	Email. ID
1.	Members Dr. Prof. Kumar Ravindra Singh	Professor & Principal/Director	Committee Chairman	9334112830	Drkrravindra1970@gmail.com
2.	Dr.Prof. Rajeev Kumar Rai	Professor	Nodal Officer	8210055098	Dr_rajeevrai@yahoo.co.in
3.	Dr. Shamim Alam	Reader	Member	9931011086	Drshamim_muz@yahoo.co.in
4.	Dr. V. K. Shail	Reader	Member	8298994658	drvivnih@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Indira Singh	Reader	Member	7739560242	Singh.katyayni@gmail.com
6.	Rohit Kumar	UG Batch 2023 Roll No50	Representative of Fresher Students	6205633476	Rohitjnv200362056@gmail.com
7.	Nikhat Perween	UG Batch 2023 Roll No11	Representative of Fresher Students	6205288323	Nikhatparweenmuz786@gmail.com
8.	Sri Tarun Kumar Singh		Representative of Parents	9973613108	
9.	Mr. Brajesh Kumar	Clerk	Representative of Non- Teaching Staff	9709717777	Brajeshkmr36@gmail.com
10.		Officer in charge, Sadar Thana, Muz.	Representative of Civil & Police Administration	9431822342	
11.	Ankit Kumar	Prabhat Khabar, Muzaffarpur	Representative of Local Media	9304680892	
12.		Campassion International Foundation, Sadpura Kila,	Representative of NGO.	7250987588	
		Muz.			

Memo No.- 12/25 / Dated- 2-1-25

Principal/Director

Copy to:-

All above members.

Principal/Director 2/12

3

Office of the Principal/Director

R.B.T.S. Govt. Homoeo. Medical College & Hospital, Muzaffarpur

Office Order

With Reference to Meeting dated-02.01.2025 of Anti Ragging Committee to Curbing the menace of Ragging, an Anti-Ragging Squad Committee is being hereby re-constituted with the following Honorable Members:-

SL.No	Name of Members	Designation	Position in Committee	Mobile No.	Email. ID
1.	Dr. M. A. Khan	Professor	Nodal Officer	9835438744	drmdmaqsoodahmad@gmail.com
2.	Dr. S.N.P. Yadav	Reader	Member	9572039233	Shambhunathmuz75@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Kajal	Lecturer	Member	7979096206	Kajalrbts04@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Kanchan Kumar	Lecturer	Member	9472668677	Kanchankumargaya56@gmail.com
5.	Sri Suman Kumar Verma	Office Sup.	Member	9431474991	Sumanverma1968@gmail.com

Memo No.- 14/25 / Dated- 2-1-25 Copy to:-

All above members.

Principal/D ector

Principal/Director